2024 Races

January 2024

Sun Jan 7 Sun Jan 14 Sat Jan 27
Cal Aggie Crit Sacramento, CA UC Davis
Sun Jan 28

February 2024

Sun Feb 4 Sat Feb 17
Cantua Creek RR Coalinga, CA Velo Promo
Sun Feb 18
Pine Flat RR Sanger, CA Velo Promo
Sun Feb 18 Mon Feb 19
Cherry Pie Crit Napa, CA Eagle Cycling Club
Sun Feb 25
Copper Valley Circuit Copperopolis, CA Velo Promo

March 2024

Sat Mar 2
[POSTPONED] Snelling RR – Postponed to 6/8 (PREMIER) Snelling, CA Velo Promo
Sun Mar 3
Merced Crit Merced, CA Velo Promo
Sun Mar 10 Sat Mar 16
Land Park Crit (PREMIER) Sacramento, CA SGW
Sun Mar 17
Bariani Olive Oil RR (PREMIER) Zamora, CA SGW
Sat Mar 23 Sun Mar 24 Sat Mar 30
Copperopolis RR (PREMIER) Milton, CA Velo Promo
Sat Mar 30

April 2024

Tue Apr 2
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sun Apr 7 Tue Apr 9
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat Apr 13 Sun Apr 14
[POSTPONED] Sand City Crit – POSTPONED Sand City, CA Monterey Bay Racing Team
Tue Apr 23
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat Apr 27

Sun Apr 28

May 2024

Fri May 3

Sat May 4

Sun May 5

Tue May 7
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat May 11

Sat May 18 Sat May 18 Tue May 21
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat May 25
Wards Ferry RR Sonora, CA Velo Promo

June 2024

Sat Jun 1 Sat Jun 8 Sun Jun 9
Regalado RR Oakdale, CA Velo Promo
Sat Jun 15 Sun Jun 16
Pescadero Circuit Pescadero, CA Alto Velo
Sat Jun 22
Beat the Clock Summer TT Series #2 Redwood City Peninsula Velo
Tue Jun 25
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat Jun 29 Sun Jun 30
Leesville Gap RR Williams, CA Velo Promo

July 2024

Tue Jul 2
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Thu Jul 4
Davis Fourth of July Crit Davis, CA Davis Bike Club
Sat Jul 6
Watsonville Crit Watsonville, CA Velo Promo
Sat Jul 13 Sat Jul 20
High Desert Revival Crit (PREMIER) Reno, NV Reno Cycling Productions

August 2024

Sat Aug 3
Warnerville TT Waterford, CA Velo Promo
Sun Aug 4
Patterson Pass RR Tracy, CA Velo Promo
Sat Aug 10
Dunnigan Hills RR (PREMIER) Dunnigan, CA Velo Promo
Sun Aug 11
Suisun Harbor Crit Suisun, CA Velo Promo
Sat Aug 17 Sun Aug 18
University RR Santa Cruz, CA Velo Promo
Sat Aug 24
Beat the Clock Summer TT Series #3 Redwood City Peninsula Velo
Sun Aug 25
Winters RR Winters, CA Velo Promo
Tue Aug 27
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sat Aug 31

September 2024

Mon Sep 2
Giro di San Francisco Crit San Francisco, CA Velo Promo
Tue Sep 3
Tuesday Night Twilights Crit Santa Rosa Red Peloton
Sun Sep 15
Oakland GP Crit (PREMIER) Oakland, CA Velo Promo
Sat Sep 21
Henleyville RR Corning, CA Velo Promo
Sun Sep 22